Your cart is empty.
Elyot: Four Plays

Elyot: Four Plays

By Kevin Elyot
Imprint: Nick Hern Books
Paperback : 9781854598301, 320 pages, April 2005


“There is an unsentimental compassion about Elyot’s writing that is deeply affecting and a sharp observation of contemporary life that is often richly comic. ”—Daily Telegraph

Includes: Coming Clean, My Night With Reg, The Day I Stood Still and Mouth to Mouth.